Icon Sports Logo NCL at night

Newcastle United

Booking Form & Conditions

Newcastle United Fixture Changes

 

Icon Sports 'Game Changer' Guarantee:

 

Many of the Premier League fixture dates & times are amended due to TV broadcasting rights & also clashes with competitions such as the FA  & Capital Cup replays. When you book a flight package with Icon Sports, we  guarantee that, should the fixture that you are due to attend be changed as a result of one of the above reasons, then Icon Sports will amend your flight & hotel details to suit the new fixture date, if required, at

NO EXTRA COST to you.

 

This option is not offered by any other sports agency in Ireland so it is important to consider this fantastic offer when deciding to  book your flight inclusive match package.

 

Match Date

 

Saturday 11 August

 

Sunday 26 August

 

Saturday 15 September

 

Saturday 29 September

 

Saturday 20 October

 

Saturday 03 November

 

Saturday 10 November

 

Saturday 01 December

 

Saturday 08 December

 

Saturday 22 December

 

Tuesday 01 January

 

Wednesday 19 January

 

Saturday 23 February

 

Wednesday 27 February

 

Saturday 9 March

 

Saturday 06 April

 

Saturday 20 April

 

Saturday 04 May

 

 

Kick off Time

 

12:30 hrs

 

16:00 hrs

                 

15:00 hrs

 

15:00 hrs

 

15:00 hrs

 

15:00 hrs

 

15:00hrs

 

15:00 hrs

 

15:00 hrs

 

15:00 hrs

 

15:00 hrs

 

19:45hrs

 

15:00 hrs

 

20:00 hrs

 

15:00 hrs

 

15:00 hrs

 

15:00 hrs

 

15:00hrs

 

 

Fixture (click team for details)

 

Tottenham Hotspur

 

Chelsea

 

Arsenal

 

Leicester

 

Brighton & Hove Albion

 

Watford

 

Bournemouth

 

West Ham

 

Wolverhamptom Wanderers

 

Fulham

 

Manchester United

 

Cardiff

 

Huddersfield

 

Burnley

 

Everton

 

Crystal Palace

 

Southampton

 

Liverpool