Icon Sports Logo

Manchester City Fixture Changes

 

Icon Sports 'Game Changer' Guarantee:

 

Many of the Premier League fixture dates & times are amended due to TV broadcasting rights & also clashes with competitions such as the FA  & Capital Cup replays. When you book a flight package with Icon Sports, we  guarantee that, should the fixture that you are due to attend be changed as a result of one of the above reasons, then Icon Sports will amend your flight & hotel details to suit the new fixture date, if required, at

NO EXTRA COST to you.

 

This option is not offered by any other sports agency in Ireland so it is important to consider this fantastic offer when deciding to  book your flight inclusive match package.

 

Match Date        

 

Sat 23rd Dec

 

Tue 2nd Jan

 

Sat 20th Jan

 

Wed 31st Jan

 

Sat 10th Feb

 

Sat 3rd Mar

 

Sat 17th Mar

 

Sat 7th Apr

 

Sat 21st Apr

 

Sat 5th May

     

 

 

Booking Form & Conditions

Kick off Times

 

3:00pm

 

3:00pm

 

3:00pm

 

8:00pm

 

3:00pm

 

3:00pm

 

3:00pm

 

3:00pm

 

3:00pm

 

3:00pm

151003112226-aguero-ball-super-169

Manchester City